Persons to contact

What distinguishes us, we also owe to our employees. From our dedicated colleagues in order acceptance to our specialists in production: Each of our employees gives you the good feeling of being understood and optimally advised at all times.

A well-rehearsed team of experienced employees with many years of experience and the continuous training of apprentices ensure consistent quality. You benefit from flat hierarchies and short distances.

COOs

Jens Ludwig

02392 / 9683-0
02392 / 9683-99

j.ludwig@peco-germany.com

Achim Buschhorn

02392 / 9683-0
02392 / 9683-99

a.buschhorn@peco-germany.com

Handling & Synthetic technology

Ralf Sonneborn

02392 / 9683-15
02392 / 9683-99

r.sonneborn@peco-germany.com

Jörg Hohmann

02392 / 9683-16
02392 / 9683-99

j.hohmann@peco-germany.com

Bettina Buschhorn

02392 / 9683-11
02392 / 9683-99

b.buschhorn@peco-germany.com

Finance

Heike Ludwig

02392 / 9683-22
02392 / 9683-99

h.ludwig@peco-germany.com

Martina Klein

02392 / 9683-13
02392 / 9683-99

m.klein@peco-germany.com

Invoicing

Linda Fischer

02392 / 9683-12
02392 / 9683-99

l.fischer@peco-germany.com

Construction & Mold making

Jan Buschhorn

02392 / 9683-43
02392 / 9683-99

j.buschhorn@peco-germany.com